Some things I like

I’m excited about some things I’ve seen and read recently.

The Rape of Mr. Smith is one of them.  Brilliant!  I’ve seen countless analogies that show how ridiculous the “asking for it” response to rape is, but this is probably my favorite.  Very well-done.

Also, Scotland’s anti-rape ad and The Curvature’s breakdown of it are both brilliant.

I have a list of things to blog but have been busy adventuring!  So, enjoy those things at least.

~ by queerly gendered on July 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

